

Mr. D. D. Pandya with ISTE chairman Dr. P. N. Desai



"Best Faculty Chapter Award for Gujarat Section" for the year 2024 is Awarded to Government Polytechnic, Bhuj, Kutch.



Mr. D. D. Pandya with ISTE Executive Secretary Dr. S.M. Ali



The award was graciously presented by Dr. T.G. Sitharam, the esteemed chairman of AICTE. The award was received by Mr. D. D. Pandya, coordinator of ISTE Faculty Chapter of Government Polytechnic, Bhuj.

Date: 14-02-2025